The process of reconciliation with samsara? Without identifying with it?

Words of a Wandering Dakini

The Angel Oak, South Carolina . . . 1400 years old                                      The Angel Oak, South Carolina . . . 1400 years old

She says ta me, It Just Is

She’s got lots of money, but I don’t.

So she says ta me, It Just Is.

Ten thousand civilians killed
in Afghanistan.
Not doin’ a thing.

So she says ta me, It Just Is.

Two years in a row with zero increase
to live in a dying empire.

So she says ta me, It Just Is.

Prisons are stuffed to the gills.

So she says ta me, It Just Is.

A river of beings in a murk of a flow.
They Go.

So she says ta me, It Just Is.

Traumatized at birth, she pulled in
from the world.

So she says ta me, It Just Is.

The drench of a rain down the…

View original post 83 more words

